Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
30.07.2007 18:46 - ...ok... this is dedik8ed to bonnka... hope u like it... :)
Автор: chris Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 817 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 09.06.2011 12:54


"home  is  where  the  heart  is" 
by  walls  of  jericho



do you ever want to leave yourself
and let misfortune take your soul?
worthless heavy heart
as I turn the switch and throw it away
misery seeps on my skin and I sit and stare
numb and mute
can anything else I touch break?
carry me away pain
look through the framework and impale my disgust
mistrust
I have nothing
none of it
please join in, but do you deserve it?
I beat fulfillment into white walls
fuck it we all cry and hate life as we choose it
bit by bit by broken piece we kill it
we grasp heavily as blood and
tears drip through our hands
the light in my eyes
unsettled in my actions
kill them





Тагове:   Like,   ED,   Hope,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: chris
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 593117
Постинги: 436
Коментари: 1254
Гласове: 4682