Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
19.11.2009 10:46 - ...36 degrees...
Автор: chris Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 2287 Коментари: 2 Гласове:
3


Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg

We were tight,
But it falls apart as silver turns to blue.
Waxing with a candlelight,
and burning just for you.
Allocate your sentiment,
and stick it in a box.
I"ve never been an extrovert,
But i"m still breathing.

Someone tried to do me ache.
Someone tried to do me ache.
Someone tried to do me ache. (it"s what I"m afraid of)
Someone tried to do me ache. (it"s what I"m afraid of)

With hindsight, I was more than blind,
Lost without a clue.
Thought I was getting carat gold,
and what I got was you.
Stuck inside the circumstances,
It"s lonely at the top.
I"ve always been an introvert,
happily bleeding.

Someone tried to do me ache.
Someone tried to do me ache.
Someone tried to do me ache. (it"s what i"m afraid of)
Someone tried to do me ache. (it"s what i"m afraid of)

4 7 2 3 9 8 5 - I gotta breathe to stay alive,
and 1 4 2 9 7 8 - feels like I"m gonna suffocate.
14 16 22 - this skin that turns to blister blue.
Shoulders, toes and knees, I"m 36 degrees,
Shoulders, toes and knees, I"m 36 degrees,
Shoulders, toes and knees, I"m 36 degrees,
Shoulders, toes and knees, I"m 36 degrees.






Гласувай:
3



1. анонимен - ти нещо започна да се появяваш
24.11.2009 12:48
често в препоръчани май:)
Поздравления,човек!!!
Хубава песен!!!
цитирай
2. chris - предполагам, че обяснението е, че ...
24.11.2009 13:43
предполагам, че обяснението е, че модераторите са се напили до моментно умопомрачение и затова така... :-)
а това за мен е много повече от песен...
цитирай
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: chris
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 593297
Постинги: 436
Коментари: 1254
Гласове: 4682