Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
04.08.2009 10:34 - (me inside)
Автор: chris Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 3407 Коментари: 4 Гласове:
1

Последна промяна: 19.08.2009 14:12


Inside... I"m giving in to what has got me, I"m bleeding, claustrophobic, scarred... It"s severed me from all emotion, life is just too fucking hard... Snap! - my face was all it took, "cause this need ain"t doing me no good... I fall on my face, but can"t you see - this fucking life is killing me... Tearing me inside... I"m too far gone, I"m catatonic, I"m leaving you to criticize... Empty shell and running naked, all alone, lobotomized... Back and forth between my hang-ups, it isn"t easy to be hated... Where do I go... What do I do... Simpleton, impromptu, crazy eight, I never cared, not once, gotta get away... Tearing me inside... I wasn"t promised a thing, you keep mocking me, but you will never again before you know me and after I"m gone... Gone...
ЎSOY FEO, APESTO Y PERO REINO, JOTO HIJOPUTAS!

image
   




Тагове:   suicidal,


Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. platonika - "you keep mocking me, but you ...
04.08.2009 12:52
"you keep mocking me, but you will never again before you know me and after I'm gone..."
не е вярно...
стига вече
стига стига стига стига стигаааа!!
цитирай
2. chris - не ми обръщай внимание &quo...
04.08.2009 13:48
не ми обръщай внимание

"уен ай файнд майселф ин таймс ъф трабъл..."
цитирай
3. doriana - Еми. . . всъщност - нищо ново под с...
05.08.2009 09:36
Еми...всъщност - нищо ново под слънцето!
И там тоя твой образ що ли съм го виждала?
цитирай
4. chris - Кой мой образ си виждала къде?
05.08.2009 11:07
Кой мой образ си виждала къде?
цитирай
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: chris
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 591184
Постинги: 436
Коментари: 1254
Гласове: 4682