Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
28.06.2008 20:14 - "buena"
Автор: chris Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 606 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 13.06.2011 11:33



I hear a voice from the back of the room

I hear a voice cry out you want something good
Well come on a little closer let me see your face
Yea come on a little closer by the front of the stage
I said come on a little closer I got something to say
Yea come on a little closer wanna see your face
You see I met a devil named Buena Buena
And since I met the devil I ain"t been the same oh no
And I feel all right now I have to tell ya
I think it"s time for me to finally introduce you to the
Buena buena buena buena good good good
It"s coming to me yea it"s coming to me
Now I I think I know what it is you need
I know some people want to make you change
Well I I know how to make"m go away
You see I met a devil named Buena Buena
And since I met the devil I ain"t been the same oh no
And I feel all right I have to tell ya
I think it"s time for me to finally introduce you to the
Buena buena buena buena good good good image



Тагове:   Morphine,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: chris
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 593289
Постинги: 436
Коментари: 1254
Гласове: 4682