Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
28.02.2008 08:47 - ...сувенир от морфин...
Автор: chris Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 661 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 09.06.2011 15:05


I remember meeting you, we were super low. 
Surrounded by the sounds of saxophones.
And I remember being this close, but never alone. 
You gave me a little something to take home.
I dropped it on the floor. I dropped it on the floor. 
Dropped it on the floor. I dropped it

If I can only remember the name that"s enough for me 
because names hold the key. Names hold key.
If I can only remember the name that"s enough for me 
because names hold the key. Names hold key.
Souvenir of nothing.

Brought home a souvenir of nothing. 
It fits into a pocket.
A souvenir a souvenir of nowhere. 
Somewhere I"ve never been before.
I dropped it on the floor. I dropped it on the floor. 
Dropped it on the floor. I dropped it

If I can only remember the name that"s enough for me 
because names hold the key. Names hold key.
If I can only remember the name that"s enough for me 
because names hold the key. Names hold key.
A souvenir of nothing. A souvenir of nothing.

I remember meeting you, we were super low. 
Surrounded by the sounds of saxophones.





Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: chris
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 591114
Постинги: 436
Коментари: 1254
Гласове: 4682