Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
20.05.2007 00:16 - very ape
Автор: chris Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 642 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 09.06.2011 12:40


by  nirvana

I am buried up to my neck in

Contradictionary flies
I take pride as the king of illiterature
I"m very ape and very nice

If you ever need anything please don"t
Hesitate to ask someone else first
I"m too busy acting like I"m not naive
I"ve seen it all, I was here first

Out of the ground
Into the sky
Out of the sky
Into the dirt

If you ever need anything please don"t
Hesitate to ask someone else first
I"m too busy acting like I"m not naive
I"ve seen it all, I was here first

Out of the ground
Into the sky
Out of the sky
Into the ground

Out of the ground
Into the sky
Out of the sky
Into the dirt






Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: chris
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 593463
Постинги: 436
Коментари: 1254
Гласове: 4682