Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
20.05.2007 07:44 - cocaine girl
Автор: chris Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 631 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 09.06.2011 12:40


by  nirvana

Looking,

For a new kind lover
Not a girl made of rubber
Someone who can make me feel how I wanna feel
And tells me all the things that I wanna hear
It makes me lose control, it makes me go insane
I wanna a girl that does cocaine
Cocaine (x2)

Screwed up, its how she needs to be
With no clue of reality
Just wanted you to make me feel how I wanna feel
And tell me all the things, that I wanna hear
It makes me lose control, it makes me go insane
I wanna a girl that does cocaine
Cocaine.......

And now I"m washed up,
I"ve had my fun...






Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: chris
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 591165
Постинги: 436
Коментари: 1254
Гласове: 4682