Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
19.05.2007 23:17 - nobody knows i'm new wave
Автор: chris Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 529 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 09.06.2011 12:40


by  nirvana

Sure, i can shit anywhere and i promise to kill

I will shit on the stage and i"ll
Crawl with the sound and i"m falling down
If i...
I choose to shit anywhere and i promise to shit on your head, if you want
I"ve forgotten to bother to
???
God, i"m shit
I"ll shit anywhere
And now i choose you
Shit on your face
And i"m... right
And god, oh god
Oh why/wife my ???
Want my ???
I"m new wave
Aaahh
I"m new wave
I"m old school
I"m new wave
I"m afraid
I"m a wave
I"m new wave and i"ll shit anywhere that i please






Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: chris
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 592947
Постинги: 436
Коментари: 1254
Гласове: 4682