Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
25.03.2007 18:23 - There's No I In Fuck You
Автор: chris Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 588 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 09.06.2011 12:35


by  Walls  Of  Jericho


Here i am a poster board pinup for you to hate,

Someone who once cared now nothing is holding me back.
I am no more an image of what you thought i should be,
the choice you"ve made and forced upon me.
So go on and hate me if you must, but honestly i don"t give a fuck.
With my friends by my side i can get through anything,
With you on my side we can destroy everything.
For those who continue to comare to this false idea,
what do you expect from me,
Sing a lullaby scream you to sleep, i"m fucking sick of it being your way.
You don"t love me, you love the person you think i am
a poster board pinup for you to love.
You don"t hate me, you love the person you think i am
a poster board pinup for you to hate.
What you may see on the outside might not hold true to your heart, so here i am.
The real deal take it or not, like i"ve said before i don"t give a fuck.






Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: chris
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 591045
Постинги: 436
Коментари: 1254
Гласове: 4682